Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wynston's Ice Cream Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Marcos

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Wynston's Ice Cream Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adam 7 days ago

That Cookie Dough

The best ice cream in San Marcos! You can't go wrong with any flavors but cookie dough is the best in the world... Trust me I have tried every icecream.. : )

Meowphoebo 9 days ago

F.T.W Chocolate (Award Winning)

The flavor of this ice cream is truly incredible! You can tell it was made by chocolate lovers.

Anida 12 days ago

Oh. My. Gooey!

This flavor was delicious! The pound cake pieces in my scoop had a sweet crunchy crust that was a pleasant surprise, and you can really taste the cream cheese! Probably my favorite out of the three flavors I tried that day!

O Neill 17 days ago

Blue Moon

My daughter had to have Blue Moon every time we go to Wynns. She says its refreshing with a hint of cotton candy.

Tatiana 19 days ago

There's a Turtle in My Brownie

This was absolutely the best flavor I've had in such a long time. The employee that helped me was so kind and steered me to this. Im definitely coming back to try other flavors

Heatseekersinfo 9 days ago

Blue Moon

Delightful vanilla with a citrus kick. I enjoyed it!

Anida 12 days ago

There's a Turtle in My Brownie

This was exactly what I was expecting, brownies, nuts and caramel in chocolate! Deliciously perfect for those chocolate lovers!

Anida 12 days ago

This Cake Has Got it All

This flavor really does have it all - you can really taste the bourbon! It was pretty good, but I wish it had more cake pieces!

Kathy 17 days ago

Caramel Apple Pie

My family started celebrating "Wynn Wednesday" and selected Caramel Apple Pie as our first taste testing. The description doesn't lie-the Julian apple pie blends beautifully with Wynn's vanilla ice cream and that caramel drizzle just puts it over the top. Well done!

Jemeferangelacruz 20 days ago

Caramel Apple Pie

Such a great blend of ice cream & and apple pie.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA